Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2018
 

Leased 6 different cars here throughout the years when our allegience switched to Mercedes to Infinity. It seems like the Japanese manufacturing has it all over over the German competitors (former Audi and Mercedes owners), and we keep coming back to the Infinity as their ease of everything, especially the way the car handles far surpasses anything in an equivalent market. What they are now calling the Q60 has saved my life incurably, as it handles like perfection and that was before all of the unnecessary bells and safety whistles they've added to the car since the J35. Was going to go with a 4 Series BMW convertible when my my last lease was up, but not only does BMW nickel and dime you for everything, the performance next to a big and bulky Q60 simply couldn't be beat. Gave the dealership 4 stars in that some penny antee recalls have been an issue, and husband not thrilled with his latest lease. Construction has been going on there in Denville forever, but it doesn't seem to impact the amount of cars moving off their lot.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2018
 

Phil Scherer and staff completely spoilled me on accepting anything less than top shelf quality service, and attention to detail...Exceptional Maintenance & Impeccable Customer Service, is the norm here...Well deserves 5 Stars!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2018
 

The best

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2018
 

Great customer service experience

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018
 

Ray Catena in Bridgewater is the epitome of outstanding!! From the first phone call to delivering my car to my home, every employee went above and beyond! This is my 4th INFINITI but first from Ray Catena and I have no intention of ever dealing with anyone but RC Bridgewater. Thanks Brian and Charles!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2018
 

Ray Catena in Bridgewater is the epitome of outstanding!! From the first phone call to delivering my car to my home, every employee went above and beyond! This is my 4th INFINITI but first from Ray Catena and I have no intention of ever dealing with anyone but RC Bridgewater. Thanks Brian and Charles!!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018
 

Fantastic low pressure. My entire experience was great. My salesman Spencer was phenomenal always put me first. Not to mention i love my car. Will definitely be back for my next car.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review