Customer Testimonials


Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

The sales person, Alex Yanes, was great and so was Andrew. The sales person listened to what we wanted and worked with us to get us a great deal on the QX60.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

The whole process was enjoyable and easy. No pressure sales tactics. Salesman knew everything about his vehicle as well as competitors vehicles. I would definitely recommend to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

Tom Crilly is excellent along with the manager Mark. Service rep Guido knows what he’s doing always excellent service!!!! I recommend and trust this dealer above all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Phil the manager in service has been very pleasant and accommodating. I had an issue with the dealership losing my key during service . He Settled

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Fantastic service and sales representative. Always a pleasure dealing with infinity of Bridgewater at ray catina. Thank you again for everything that you have done for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Car shopping can be draining and frustrating, but I can say that this was not like that at all. I would do it again and recommend to friends and family !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

Great dealership, great salesman, great service. Car is two weeks old with new issues. Loved all the hands free features included in the QX 50

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

We bought a pre-owned vehicle a number of years ago. It still runs like a champ. The folks at the dealership are easy to do business with and their service department is top notch. Absolutely recommend going to Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater for purchase and vehicle servicing. We have every expectation that our next purchase will done with these folks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020

A pleasure to work with! I highly recommend them when buying a new car! Plus I love my new INFINITI. Tom is a gentleman to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

The team at Ray Catena Bridgewater have continued to meet or exceed my high expectations of service for my vehicle since 2013.....they are top Notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

Great experience all around! Cory is easy to talk to and explains all details. Very friendly and personable. Only buy my cars from Bridgewater dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2020

I picked up my 2020 QX50 from Carmine , he provided excellent service , was extremely easy to deal with and very Knowledgeable. I traded in my QX30 for the new QX50 , we communicated via text , phone calls and email during the pandemic. I would definitely recommend Ray Catena in Bridgewater NJ and especially Carmine !!! Thank you again and stay safe Dennis Coughlin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

Yesterday I bought my new 2020 qx50 from sales rep Dan Lynes at Bridgewater and what a great experience it was. During this pandemic Dan and I communicated via phone and text to get me the best deal possible! He definitely worked those numbers for me and made this experience during difficult times a smooth one! I was in and out of the dealer less then 45mins. Always professional and very informative of the market! I truly recommend his service To anyone willing to get a car right now! Thanks again dan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2020

Carmine provided excellent customer service and worked hard to close the deal and even drove a long distance to deliver the vehicle to me during a pandemic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

I stopped in to check out some lease options on a new INFINITI Q50, and Dan Lynes was MORE than helpful. He went over all of the new options in the vehicle, showed me around to some other options of vehicles, discussed price ranges, and gave me the feeling that there was absolutely NO pressure. I did not make a final decision on which INFINITI to go with, but as soon as I do, DAN is the ONLY one I will be dealing with at Bridgewater, and this is the ONLY INFINITI Dealer I will give my business to now. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

Cory was very patient with me and delivered on his promise. Nice doing business with him. Very professional. I would recommend him again. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

I was very happy with my experience. Cory was very helpful and we were able to get to the right deal quickly. We went through the options and terms of the agreement and I must say I will continue to by my cars from this dealership. I would recommend Working with Cory and this dealership, and I know that’s what I’ll do in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

Tom is very knowledgeable and personable; I did not feel excessive pressure negotiating with him and we were able to reach a reasonable deal. Great experience overall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

I was very pleased with the interaction I had with the salesman, Marty Scott, and was able to negotiate a fair deal for what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

Had to take my newly purchased Q50 for a service issue and, as usual, the problem was solved with no recurring issue! This vehicle is my 3rd INFINITI purchased from INFINITI of Bridgewater and there are two reasons why I keep returning to Bridgewater INFINITI. First, the INFINITI is not only top quality, but it's a beautiful car. And second, the Service at INFINITI is top notch not only in the quality of work that's always provided, but also in their professional and couteous manner of all associated with this department, and also in the comfort provided to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

well done A good job every time. always helpful... clean my car and loaner is good. Possibly looking for another INFINITI. due to service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2020

Excellent experience....great staff, very professional and honest. No gimmicks or dealer tricks. Cory stuck to his word got me a good deal and handled everything needed. I will definitely be back. You have made a customer for the future. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

Cory took excellent care of our family and made the transition from our ending lease into our beautiful new 2020 qx50. I highly recommend to all to visit Cory at Ray Catena Inifiniti in Bridgewater. He made sure everything went as smooth as possible for us as we traveled from south jersey to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

This was our first INFINITI and first experience with a Ray Catena Dealership. Tom Horan was the consummate sales professional; extremely knowledgeable and very easy to work with. Tom answered all our questions thoroughly and with a great deal of patience and ensuring all of our needs were met. . Most importantly, we never felt pressured. We’ve purchased many new vehicles over the years and this was indeed the most pleasurable experience we’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

My wife and I had a great experience working with Dan Lynes from the Sales Dept. Dan was extremely easy to work with, gave us a very good price, and is an all-around nice guy! We would definitely see Dan again for our next INFINITI purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2020

I really enjoyed my experience with Ray Cayena INFINITI of Bridgewater. Brett was patient, attentive to my needs. He was personal and always available to answer all of my concerns. Overall great and experience and would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2020

Tom Horan, Mark, and Corey did a great job in terms of providing me service and professionalism throughout the buying process. The team was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. They made my life very easy in terms of negotiations through final pick up of my QX60. This is 4th INFINITI I have leased through Tom and I will be back 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

Charles was super helpful in finding the perfect car and making to purchasing process seamless. Looking forward to working with him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

These guys were nothing less than amazing with rectifying a mis-communication with a previous sales rep. Extremely professional, knowledgeable and patient. Great group of guys came together to make my deal come to fusion. I will be sure to recommend this dealership to any of my buddies looking to take delivery of a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

Just bought my 3rd Infinit from Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater, not only because of the quality of the car but also because of the excellent service provided by individuals associated with this organization. Phil Scherrer, Service Manager, and Dan Lynes, Sales, are outstanding representatives of the quality and value of INFINITI, and its dedication to customer satisfaction. I would highly recommend Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater to anyone looking for the highest quality and an outstanding organization when looking to purchase a vehicle -- and to have continued excellent service for all your future needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

I have leased my last three vehicles thru Bridgewater INFINITI and I absolutely love their customer service. The sales staff is excellent with their commitment to getting the client the best price and terms, the service department is always on top of the latest tech and friendly as all get out. I never get the feeling they are trying to sell me something like at other dealerships. In fact they have suggested I delay service a few times due to upcoming sales

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019

We had a very good experience with Brett for the lease of INFINITI QX 50. No pressure during the entire negotiation and very helpful in explaining the different options for buy and lease. Would definitely recommend him to my friends and family. Wish him the best and hope to deal with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

Great guy! Easy to work with. Helpful and knowledgeable. Brett initially helped my dad get a great deal on the 2020 Qx60 Awd Lux. Because of his great customer service, I decided to go to him to get my car. My entire experience was great. I don’t like to waste time and Brett made sure the entire process was easy and quick! Will recommend him to all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

From the time I entered the service area to when I left, I felt special. Lizet, made me feel I was Infiniti's best customer! She is what makes your service outstanding.. As I may need further service, I will ask for Lizet. Knowledgeable. Cordial. Serious in performance to get everything exactly right. Lizet is of real value to INFINITI. Helen Lewis-Wistner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

Brett Drummer did as I have come to expect from a Dealership.. value my time, listen to my input, and get us the best deal on the vehicle we wanted. There was no high pressure sales tactics used, he worked within my schedule time for delivery, made sure that my wife was comfortable with all that the car and dealership has to offer.. I have already recommended The dealership and Brett to a number of family and friends looking for vehicles.. As I am a sales Proffesional we often forget that sales is still a relationship business .. well Done Ray ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2019

Dan from Ray Catena catered to all our needs plus more. Such a great experience here he answered all my questions. We were in and out with our new vehicle in under 1.5 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2019

I would highly recommend this dealership. Went in for a test drive and within a 15 mins got a really good deal on 2019 Q50. The sales person was very personable and easy to work with. Even the purchasing process was easy when I picked up the car. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

They are very accommodating, polite and concerning. I am on my 3rd lease and go there for all my service needs. I usually deal with Guido Chaves but all are great! They advise you of any issues prior to fixing anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

This was my first experience purchasing a car from a dealership. It was a long process, and I visited many dealerships during my search. What brought be back to Ray Catena for my purchase was: 1) Excellent Customer Service, and 2) the nicest pre-owned cars that I encountered in my search. Throughout the entire process, which lasted multiple months for me, this was the only dealership that did not try to pressure me into a purchase. This is ultimately why I decided to come back here for my purchase, despite being able to get a lower price elsewhere. Everyone that I dealt ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2019

I sent an inquiry to the dealership online and received an email from Dan Lynes asking if I needed assistance. Little did I know that this was about to become one of the easiest experiences I've ever encountered with a salesman. I informed Dan that I had already test driven the QX60 (at a different dealership) and was simply looking for pricing. Dan was not only quick with email replies, answers and information, but never once pressured me for my phone number. I set up a time with Dan on the weekend to go the dealership, meet him, sign ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019

I have been a regular customer for 8 years and the service team have always been exceptionally polite and super professional. They are 5star winning team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

I decided to give INFINITI one more try, and spur of the moment stopped by the Bridgewater location on a Saturday. I was quite apprehensive, as I had been turned off by so many other dealerships in the past 6 months to 1 year. We walked in and met Dan, the salesman! Dan Lynes was amazing ! We loved his no-pressure sales style, He was super informative, knowledgeable, and so kind with our young children during the process ! To top it off, he made the dreaded negotiation part so easy, simple, and just a pure pleasure! Dan was the reason we closed the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2019

Marty Scott is a great salesman. He had everything ready and in order for a fast and efficient transaction. Discussed the details over the phone then again in person, all as planned and expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2019

Mark Hernandez had paired me up with Tom Horan when I went into the dealership. I am glad he did. The salesman I originally was corresponding with over Email when inquiring about a QX60 had left Ray Catena. Tom Horan is a great asset to Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater. He was an absolute pleasure to deal with. There was Zero pressure to do anything and Tom took his time going over everything with us. Everyone else at the dealership was nice and great to deal with also. I would recommend this dealership and Tom to anyone. We feel we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

I have a very busy job with very little free time. Tom Horan made this car buying experience very easy. I knew what I wanted and explained to Tom that I was super busy and did not have time in my work schedule to discuss things in person. So - we emailed back and forth, talked on the phone, and figured out everything ahead of time. I showed up at the dealership to pick up the car, and Tom had all of the paperwork ready to sign. I was in and out in 20 minutes. Fastest and easiest car buying experience ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2019

I would recommend buying a car from Tom Horan any time. He is honest, and easy to deal with. He provides good follow up. The whole process was a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2019

Worked with Hugh and Mark last year on my wife’s qx60 lease deals. Both men were helpful and efficient. We were able to work out a competitive deal and our car ready the same day. Plan on using Hugh again on our next lease soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2019

Tom Horan was great and worked with me as to what I wanted. Great service as well. He is not like other salesmen 🙂 Thank you Tom for your business & I will absolutely be back! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019

My husband and I can't say enough about Tom Horan. He was a true professional and very accommodating. He made the purchase and Lease process easy. My husband and I absolutely love our new Infinities.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019

I had been searching for a 2016 used vehicle for the past couple of months. I had test drove Volvo XC60, Mercedes GLC 300, and was planning to test drive the Audi Q5. But then my SO suggested the INFINITI QX50. We went to Bridgewater INFINITI on Monday at like 7PM JUST to test drive the one 2016 QX50 they had on the lot. I fell in love with it. This SUV drives like a dream, and the detailed styling inside and out just makes it so me. At that moment I decided that I did not need to test drive the Audi ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2019

We leased a vehicle from Ray Catena INFINITI Bridgewater 3 years ago. We had been a long-time, loyal Nissan, then Mazda, family for many, many years, but wanted to look at something else this time around. We decided to just "take a look", without any intention of buying anything, since it was the very first place we were going that day, but from the moment we walked through their doors, we knew this was "different" and in a GOOD way! We weren't aggressively approached by anyone, which is what typically happens. Instead, we were greeted in ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2019

We leased a vehicle from Ray Catena INFINITI Bridgewater 3 years ago. We had been a long-time, loyal Nissan, then Mazda, family for many, many years, but wanted to look at something else this time around. We decided to just "take a look", without any intention of buying anything, since it was the very first place we were going that day, but from the moment we walked through their doors, we knew this was "different" and in a GOOD way! We weren't aggressively approached by anyone, which is what typically happens. Instead, we were greeted in ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2019

My experience with Vinnie at INFINITI was so peace filled. I felt no pressure to buy and that’s exactly what I needed to make such a huge decision. Buying a car can be so stressful and Vinnie’s ability to keep the process calm was truly divine. He not only listened to be, but understood where I was at and what I needed. He is someone I would recommend to my family and friends. He has a blessed future ahead in anything in does! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2019

I had the pleasure to have Thomas Horan as my car sales person. Never in all my years purchasing new vehicles have i had such a wow experience. Thomas is top of his game, his truthfulness and ability to make my car purchasing process a true pleasure. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019

Tom Horan was extremely professional and a pleasure to work with. Knowledgeable and committed to serving the best interests of the company and potential client.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019

I have been going to Guido for about 5 years now, and he is the best service advisor I have ever had in my history of having cars serviced. He is straight to the point on what is truly needed and genuinely seems to care. He makes the whole service experience less stressful and more enjoyable for people who are tired of typical service representatives who make it feel like they are always trying to pull one over on you. Definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2019

Thank you for the great deal on the 2019.5 QX60 Luxe. Though a good deal was not available for the all new generation QX50; I am pleased and satisfied. Thank you again to Vinnie and his team for such experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019

Brian is phenomenal salesman. He is very knowledgeable and understanding. One of the best customer service experiences so far, especially in a car dealership. Definitely would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019

Thanks to Marty I was seamlessly placed into my new lease. Marty sourced the exact car and features I asked him for! Thanks Marty! I will add that Lizet, Guido, Andres and Phil are always helpful, friendly, and honest in the service department. I have been a customer for years and have had no issues; only good things to say about them. Thanks All!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2019

Vinnie worked tirelessly to get us the QX60 we wanted. We had a bit of a snafu with the bank but Vinnie pulled us through and now we are riding pretty in our brand new vehicle. Thanks Vinnie!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2019

I would like to first state that I had my guards up going into the dealership, only because you hear so many horror stories when it comes to salesmen in dealerships. But this dealership really knock that myth out the park. Thomas was amazing he didn’t try to sale us things we didn’t need, we told him what we wanted and he delivered. If you in the market for a INFINITI this is definitely the place to go you won’t regret it, believe me.. HAPPY OWNER OF A BRAND NEW QX60.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2019

Vinnie Moya - was great to work with. He listened to our needs & what we were trying to accomplish. After that he worked to get what we needed done & got back to us promptly & the deal was done in a matter of a few hours all over the phone. When we went to pick up our new truck, Vinnie had everything ready for us & it was a seamless process. We would highly recommend Vinnie Moya to anyone looking to buy or lease an INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019

I purchased a vehicle with Tom Horan. Such an easy going, professional man. Tom made the experience pain-free and seamless. Great personality! Extremely efficient. I will be sure to send future customers to Tom. YOU ROCK!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2019

Always have had a good experience with these folks and no different this time. Both Charles and Carmine took care of me. It is also great idea to deliver the car to my house.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2019

I leased a car from Tom and the experience was great. We agreed upon a deal over the phone and when I came in Tom was true to his word. By far one of the most painless leasing experiences I've had. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2019

I bought a certified car from Vinnie, and the experience at Ray Catena was painless and even pleasant. No hidden costs or tricks to get you to pay more. Honest and transparent pricing. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2019

Dealership was nice and had an upscale feel. Vinnie was very friendly and you could tell he was hungry for my business. He worked hard to get us to a number that we both felt good about. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2019

Vinnie was a pleasure to work with. This car buying experience was a very positive one and completely seamless. I would highly recommend him to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2019

From understanding the details of the cars to explaining the process everything was accurate and honest. Tom was extremely friendly and kind throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2019

We just leased our 2nd INFINITI today from Vinnie at ray catena INFINITI. We had an amazing experience! Vinnie was so professional, honest and very customer oriented. Thank you! Kristen and Jon garbolino

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2019

Had a a great experience with Tom Crilly. He is a true professional who made the whole process extremely easy. I highly recommend working with Tom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2019

Vinny was great. Spent time listening to my priorities and determining the right model fit for me. Test drove two models for comparison. Struck a no nonsense fair deal. Complete attention on me throughout. Very favorable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2019

From Kim at the front desk, to Vinnie my salesman, to Guido in Service, this dealership is A+ in customer service. I was made to feel like I was the only customer. Vinnie worked with me, understanding my wants and needs in a car and made the deal happen. I never felt pressured by him. When I went to pick my car up, I brought my children and he showed them how to use the child friendly features in the car which made them feel important too. I brought my car back to get some after-market accessories installed and Guido ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2019

Great experience at Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater. Vinnie was our salesman and he was excellent. I never felt annoyed or pressured. I literally came in told him what I wanted and he said let’s go for a spin. No messing around or wasting my time. I test drove the car and Vinnie explained it’s features. He made me feel informed and comfortable never pressured. In the future my husband and I will be taking our business to Ray Catena INFINITI. Thank you Vinnie for providing a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2019

Vinnie is the absolute best car salesman I've ever had the experience of dealing with. In truth, to call him a car salesman is an understatement. He was an advisor throughout this entire process. I'm 36 years old and hopefully with God's grace and desire, I'm only 1/3 done in my vehicle purchasing cycle. I hope Vinnie is around for the next 2/3. A

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2019

Vinnie Moya could not have been more accommodating explaining the features of the Qx50 to my wife. Vinnie and Charles Johnson were a pleasure to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019

From the moment I stepped foot in the showroom, Vinnie was an exceptional sales consultant. He went above and beyond to make my car purchasing experience a “breeze.” I would highly recommend Vinnie to anyone that is in the market for a new vehicle. I’m looking forward to continuing our business relationship in the future! “Thank you Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater for having such an OUTSTANDING Sales Consultant like Vinnie a part of your team!!”

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2019

Coming from a terrible car-buying experience in the past, I was prepared for game-playing and dishonesty. From the get-go, however, Vinnie was a pleasure to deal with. Upfront, honest and easy to deal with, Vinnie changed my opinions of car buying!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2018

I cant say enough good things about this dealership and especially Brian Lalor. I have never had a greater experience with a Salesman and a dealership in all my years buying new vehicles. No non-sense, no BS, and no waste of your time. Brian put his best foot forward on first offer, which was what I admired about this dealership the most. Was straight up with all the details, left nothing out. Brian Lalor and his dealership did what they could to get me into a new vehicle, unfortunately it didn't work out only due to the fact that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

Bought a Q50 2018 with 9K miles, from Thomas really over some text messages. Of course it was pending the driving test and inspection, but the sales was 10 minutes of text. I was extremely happy with the price, the negotiations and his professionalism. Car was exactly as described. No bull..., no extra charges or trying to sale any useless staff. Do your research, know the fair price of the car (remember that the dealer must also make money) and I guaranty you will be happy. The dealership is immaculate, with amazing people. If feels unreal to be treated so nice in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2018

Ray Catena in Bridgewater is the epitome of outstanding!! From the first phone call to delivering my car to my home, every employee went above and beyond! This is my 4th INFINITI but first from Ray Catena and I have no intention of ever dealing with anyone but RC Bridgewater. Thanks Brian and Charles!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018

Fantastic low pressure. My entire experience was great. My salesman Spencer was phenomenal always put me first. Not to mention i love my car. Will definitely be back for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2018

First let me say, I have been coming to this dealership since it opened in 2005. Suffice to say, I am in my 7th vehicle. So yes, I am loyal lessee to the INFINITI product. What drove me to write this review, it's not only this experience, but to give my salesman Tom Horan, the Service team (Phil Scherrer) kudos and 5***** for always being professional and accommodating through every single experience I have had from day one. I have been working with Tom through most of my car buying experiences at this location. His professionalism, knowledge and patience towards me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2018

After searching for weeks and dealing with a number of pushy sales teams, I was relieved to do business with this upstanding and professional dealer. The price specials listed online were true to form in person (which is rare to find - NO hidden fees) and Vinnie went above and beyond to make sure that my husband and I had no doubts in our purchase. The process was swift and easy and the vehicles' features/options were explained in detail! We love our new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2018

What a great team here. I returned my Nissan Rogue Sport after only one year of my lease. I could not physically be in that car anymore because of a bad back and stiff seats and ride. We delt with Marty Scott. A veteran salesman who cut to the chase and put together a deal better than the deal my original Nissan dealer gave with a Murano. I ended up getting into a 2019 QX50. Such an amazing vehicle. The sales manager, Mark, was very personable and did not give us the " hard sell ". We wanted to come back ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2018

This sales team really puts the customer at the center of all they do. Roy was out primary sales representative. He answered all our questions. He made the experience pleasant. Others that we met were also outstanding, such as Brian L.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2018

I have been buying cars for 35 years and its always a game. Not with Ron. From the minute I met him I knew this was someone I could work with over and over again. Go meet Ron and prove me right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2018

Having just moved to NJ, John went out of his way to make sure we were getting the correct car for our needs, even visiting us on two occasions to show us the car, the INFINITI QX 60 is an incredible car. John and the Bridgewater team thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2018

This is the second time I have leased a vehicle at Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater. This time, as with the first, the experience was totally professional and without pressure. Spencer Rudloff was very professional and really knew the attributes of the Q50. He spent the time to go over the details of the car and I was able to test drive any particular model in order to really understand their differences. When it came to the pricing there was some back and forth - this is expected. However, there was absolutely no pressure and no "hard sell" from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2018

Hugh Chester is a great salesman. I "thought" I knew what I wanted but he worked with me until it was exactly the right car and would not let me settle for anything less than a perfect fit. He wanted to be sure I left with a smile on my face and I did. I got a beautiful vehicle at a fair price with no pressure or hassles. Every detail was attended to. This is how you buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2018

I have now leased 4 vehicles from Ray Catena Bridgewater INFINITI and could not be more impressed with the level of service I receive there. I drive an hour, past several other INFINITI dealerships, for the superior service. I appreciate that when I deal with John Devoid he always treats me with respect and I genuinely feel that he is looking out for my best interests. Working with John, and also the manager, Charles Johnson, I never have to haggle over the price I want to pay. Additionally, the service department is excellent and Guido Chaves always makes sure my service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2018

Great experience. Smooth and easy transaction and a pleasure to work with. Will definitely recommend friends to this dealer. John devoid is the best salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2018

I had an excellent experience with Hugh. He was able to give me the exact numbers I was looking for and comfortable with. This was the easiest, most stressless car leasing experience I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2018

Brian L. is one of the best sales/client care representatives I have ever met. He is really good! Very patient, understanding and has the best interest for the customers. Even though we did not pursue in getting the car that we looked at due to our personal reasons, we are still grateful for Brian for his excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2018

My intention was not to purchase a vehicle when I walked in, as I live in another state and was going to wait a few months. I happened to be in the area and just wanted to browse. My first contact in the showroom was with Tom Horan whose professionalism, knowledge and experience to cater to my needs insured me this is the place I want to buy my next car. The professionalism and courtesy continued when dealing with Sales Manager Mark Hernandez and Charles Johnson. In my opinion Ray Catena INFINITI Bridgewater is a first class dealership. They do ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2018

I just received my 5th INFINITI, this one a Q50; all of them through Tom Horan. I can't say enough about his professionalism, honesty and shear pleasure to work with. He is direct, knowledgeable and a true gentleman. Together with Mark Hernandez and Chuck Johnson, the stress and ordeal of dealing for a car are just not an issue. Like the commercial for another service, this is the way car buying ought to be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2018

I can not rave enough about Tom Horan and his invaluable assistance in my purchase of a certified 2017 Q50. I first met Tom 14 years ago when he was an internet sales manager and got called out to assist me at INFINITI of Flemington. What a rewarding experience!! With his outstanding experience and knowledge, he was able to assist me in my decision and I left that day with a 2002 certified pre-owned I 35. He also stayed long after the dealership closed that night to make sure I understood the car's features before I left. That type of personal service, professionalism, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2018

Ray Catena INFINITI of Bridgewater is a superior dealership. Their sales team, in particular Brian, is helpful, honest and has integrity. Their service department is the best I've ever dealt with (including top brands such as "A***" and "B**") They are helpful when asking questions. They went above and beyond to provide a great deal for me - even when there was a glitch that was out of their control. I am extremely happy with the service that was provided for this purchase and look forward to continuing my 13+ year relationship with INFINITI and it'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2018

I was referred to this dealership by a salesman from another Ray Catena dealership. I contacted the manager, Charles via phone and was immediately invited to visit Bridgewater Infinity. Upon arriving a week later, I was greeted by a professional receptionist who immediately called Charles to the desk to meet with me. After greeting my son and I, Charles and I began to speak about cars that I was interested in and what would be feasible for my family and I. In order to assist me with finding a vehicle that fit my needs, Charles had to spend time talking ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2018

Maurice was a star. He drove the new car to my house. He was prompt. He was extremely friendly and courteous s. He was very professional. It was the easiest transaction ever for a car.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review